My brief introduction

Everyone of us seems to have our individual views when it pertains to our dream endeavor and while some of us simply adore the style of corporate work, that is just not for me. But in spite of this, I formerly dreamed that office endeavor was for the really good. You might feel it is very funny but I completely presumed at one juncture in time that wearing in formal workplace clothing was fabulous. Subsequently after college, I was charged up about undertaking my own corporate profession.

2 years later, things have steered a spectacular u-turn. What I at one point of time thought to be fabulous and gorgeous ended up to be horrific. You might say that I am a washout but I was not and I was actually working for 1 of the globally most recognized companies right after my commencement. But the 2 years I wasted there was nothing but fun and no matter how much I tried to enjoy my endeavor, I simply cannot do it up to the point where I ultimately considered enough was enough.

I beg to differ if you say that I acted based on pulsation as I were left with the decision strictly as a result of careful calculation and observance of my classmates. The upsetting realities is even though I found some of them to be great, most weren’t and they feel terrible about their profession almost certainly as much as I did. For us, financial was not the worry. As most of us were employed in basically profitable organizations, we were favorably paid in financial terms.

I decided to stop not because there was no job certainty. Really, it turned out to be the office politics that triggered my choice. I attempted but I wasn’t able to be who I’m not to be. I come to realize that in the world of professional, it is not the brightest idea that trumps, on the contrary it is office politics that prevail. I could not picture myself doing this sort of thing for the rest of my twenty or 30 years. Life is short and too valuable. Since my decision to call it quit, I never look back and it is a choice which I will not feel sorry for.

For me, I am still more fortunate than most of my friends as I kept my lifestyle simple and accrued adequate savings over the 2 years to facilitate me to pursue my passion now. Even though my obsession is unusually demanding (you understand how kitchen works) and strenuous, I am delighting myself all the time and time just passes on without me ever realizing it.

This blog site is portion of my leisure pursuit and side activities. Nothing hardcore, nothing confidential here. You could very well find my content interesting and that is extremely good. However even if not, not to worry and thanks for stopping by.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Purchasing necklace and pendant? Knowing which are the best selling models might or might not help you

No guy-mad product will continue forever but man made jewelry is one exception where you can anticipate its value not to come down but grow with time. In the of today’s, jewelry is such a commonly used term and I personally feel it is a... Continue →